RU
Personal area
22nd International Exhibition on Food, Ingredients and Food Technologies - UzFood 2023
28 - 30 March 2023 Uzexpocentre NEC, Tashkent, Uzbekistan
uzfoodexpo

Book your stand

Get your badge

Become a Sponsor

Retail Centre

Contacts

Iteca Exhibitions

Anna Uzbekistan_flag.png

Anna Perelygina

Event Director

+ (998 71) 205 18 18
uzfood@iteca.uz

Ulugbek Uzbekistan_flag.png

Ulugbek Mirakhmedov

Administrative and Technical Director

+ (998 71) 205 18 18
ulugbek.m@iteca.uz

Алексей Волокитин Узбекистан

Aleksey Volokitin

Technical Manager

+ (998 71) 205 18 18
aleksey@iteca.uz

Азиза Махмудова Узбекистан

Aziza Makhmudova

Coordinator

+ (998 71) 205 18 18
aziza.m@iteca.uz

Aziza_A Узбекистан

Aziza Alimova

Coordinator

+ (998 71) 205 18 18
aziza.alimova@iteca.uz


Partners and Agents

Anna UK_flag

Anna Bychkova

International Sales Manager

+ 44 20 3545 9736
anna.bychkova@exhibitions-conferences.com

ITE / Hyve Group
Duwei China

Duwei

International Sales Manager

+86 18600034307
duwei@vista-expo.com


Beijing Vista International Exhibition Co., ltd
Zafer Turkey

Zafer Kirmizitas

Managing Director

+90 532 3621729
zafer@zedexpo.com


Zedexpo International Fair Consulting
Tamara Machkhelyants germany

Tamara Machkhelyants

Project Manager

+49 (0) 6221-13 57-26
t.machkhelyants@ifw-expo.com


IFWexpo Heidelberg GmbH
Zuzanna Horbacz germany

Zuzanna Horbacz

International Sales Manager

+ 48 61 662 72 43
horbacz@iec-poland.com


IEC Poland Sp. z o.o.
Zuzanna Horbacz germany

Mohamed Omar

Sales Manager

+971 (0) 4 568 7385
Mohamed.Omar@cem-gulf.com


Caspian Event Management FZ LLC

Partners






Information Support